All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2023-02-08 ⋅ Wednesday 8 February 2023

No incidents reported

2023-02-07 ⋅ Tuesday 7 February 2023

No incidents reported

2023-02-06 ⋅ Monday 6 February 2023

No incidents reported

2023-02-05 ⋅ Sunday 5 February 2023

No incidents reported

2023-02-04 ⋅ Saturday 4 February 2023

No incidents reported

2023-02-03 ⋅ Friday 3 February 2023

No incidents reported

2023-02-02 ⋅ Thursday 2 February 2023

No incidents reported

2023-02-01 ⋅ Wednesday 1 February 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-31 ⋅ Tuesday 31 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-30 ⋅ Monday 30 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-29 ⋅ Sunday 29 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-28 ⋅ Saturday 28 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-27 ⋅ Friday 27 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-26 ⋅ Thursday 26 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-25 ⋅ Wednesday 25 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-24 ⋅ Tuesday 24 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-23 ⋅ Monday 23 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-22 ⋅ Sunday 22 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-21 ⋅ Saturday 21 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-20 ⋅ Friday 20 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-19 ⋅ Thursday 19 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-18 ⋅ Wednesday 18 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-17 ⋅ Tuesday 17 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-16 ⋅ Monday 16 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-15 ⋅ Sunday 15 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-14 ⋅ Saturday 14 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-13 ⋅ Friday 13 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-12 ⋅ Thursday 12 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-11 ⋅ Wednesday 11 January 2023

No incidents reported

2023-01-10 ⋅ Tuesday 10 January 2023

No incidents reported