Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

2019-09-18 ⋅ Wednesday 18 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-17 ⋅ Tuesday 17 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-16 ⋅ Monday 16 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-15 ⋅ Sunday 15 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-14 ⋅ Saturday 14 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-13 ⋅ Friday 13 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-12 ⋅ Thursday 12 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-11 ⋅ Wednesday 11 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-10 ⋅ Tuesday 10 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-09 ⋅ Monday 9 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-08 ⋅ Sunday 8 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-07 ⋅ Saturday 7 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-06 ⋅ Friday 6 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-05 ⋅ Thursday 5 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-04 ⋅ Wednesday 4 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-03 ⋅ Tuesday 3 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-02 ⋅ Monday 2 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-01 ⋅ Sunday 1 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-31 ⋅ Saturday 31 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-30 ⋅ Friday 30 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-29 ⋅ Thursday 29 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-28 ⋅ Wednesday 28 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-27 ⋅ Tuesday 27 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-26 ⋅ Monday 26 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-25 ⋅ Sunday 25 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-24 ⋅ Saturday 24 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-23 ⋅ Friday 23 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-22 ⋅ Thursday 22 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-21 ⋅ Wednesday 21 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-20 ⋅ Tuesday 20 August 2019

No incidents reported