Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

2018-12-17 ⋅ Monday 17 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-16 ⋅ Sunday 16 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-15 ⋅ Saturday 15 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-14 ⋅ Friday 14 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-13 ⋅ Thursday 13 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-12 ⋅ Wednesday 12 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-11 ⋅ Tuesday 11 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-10 ⋅ Monday 10 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-09 ⋅ Sunday 9 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-08 ⋅ Saturday 8 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-07 ⋅ Friday 7 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-06 ⋅ Thursday 6 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-05 ⋅ Wednesday 5 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-04 ⋅ Tuesday 4 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-03 ⋅ Monday 3 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-02 ⋅ Sunday 2 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-01 ⋅ Saturday 1 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-30 ⋅ Friday 30 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-29 ⋅ Thursday 29 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-28 ⋅ Wednesday 28 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-27 ⋅ Tuesday 27 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-26 ⋅ Monday 26 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-25 ⋅ Sunday 25 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-24 ⋅ Saturday 24 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-23 ⋅ Friday 23 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-22 ⋅ Thursday 22 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-21 ⋅ Wednesday 21 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-20 ⋅ Tuesday 20 November 2018

Collecte ADSL Intervention Programmée - OPT-NC ISAM - 7330FYE_9, 7356WAD_200 & 73NTMLI_9

Les services Telecom::Internet::OPTimo::ADSL & LCE seront perturbés sur les équipements suivants : ISAM - 7330FYE_9, 7356WAD_200 & 73NTMLI_9 le 20.11.2018 entre 08:00 et 8:30 une coupure de quelques minutes sera constatée durant ce créneau horaire.

2018-11-19 ⋅ Monday 19 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-18 ⋅ Sunday 18 November 2018

No incidents reported