All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2019-07-24 ⋅ Wednesday 24 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-23 ⋅ Tuesday 23 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-22 ⋅ Monday 22 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-21 ⋅ Sunday 21 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-20 ⋅ Saturday 20 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-19 ⋅ Friday 19 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-18 ⋅ Thursday 18 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-17 ⋅ Wednesday 17 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-16 ⋅ Tuesday 16 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-15 ⋅ Monday 15 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-14 ⋅ Sunday 14 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-13 ⋅ Saturday 13 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-12 ⋅ Friday 12 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-11 ⋅ Thursday 11 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-10 ⋅ Wednesday 10 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-09 ⋅ Tuesday 9 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-08 ⋅ Monday 8 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-07 ⋅ Sunday 7 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-06 ⋅ Saturday 6 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-05 ⋅ Friday 5 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-04 ⋅ Thursday 4 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-03 ⋅ Wednesday 3 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-02 ⋅ Tuesday 2 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-01 ⋅ Monday 1 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-06-30 ⋅ Sunday 30 June 2019

No incidents reported

2019-06-29 ⋅ Saturday 29 June 2019

No incidents reported

2019-06-28 ⋅ Friday 28 June 2019

No incidents reported

2019-06-27 ⋅ Thursday 27 June 2019

No incidents reported

2019-06-26 ⋅ Wednesday 26 June 2019

No incidents reported

2019-06-25 ⋅ Tuesday 25 June 2019

No incidents reported