All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2020-07-06 ⋅ Monday 6 July 2020

No incidents reported

2020-07-05 ⋅ Sunday 5 July 2020

No incidents reported

2020-07-04 ⋅ Saturday 4 July 2020

No incidents reported

2020-07-03 ⋅ Friday 3 July 2020

No incidents reported

2020-07-02 ⋅ Thursday 2 July 2020

No incidents reported

2020-07-01 ⋅ Wednesday 1 July 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-30 ⋅ Tuesday 30 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-29 ⋅ Monday 29 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-28 ⋅ Sunday 28 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-27 ⋅ Saturday 27 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-26 ⋅ Friday 26 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-25 ⋅ Thursday 25 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-24 ⋅ Wednesday 24 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-23 ⋅ Tuesday 23 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-22 ⋅ Monday 22 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-21 ⋅ Sunday 21 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-20 ⋅ Saturday 20 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-19 ⋅ Friday 19 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-18 ⋅ Thursday 18 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-17 ⋅ Wednesday 17 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-16 ⋅ Tuesday 16 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-15 ⋅ Monday 15 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-14 ⋅ Sunday 14 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-13 ⋅ Saturday 13 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-12 ⋅ Friday 12 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-11 ⋅ Thursday 11 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-10 ⋅ Wednesday 10 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-09 ⋅ Tuesday 9 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-08 ⋅ Monday 8 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-07 ⋅ Sunday 7 June 2020

No incidents reported