All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2022-06-28 ⋅ Tuesday 28 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-27 ⋅ Monday 27 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-26 ⋅ Sunday 26 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-25 ⋅ Saturday 25 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-24 ⋅ Friday 24 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-23 ⋅ Thursday 23 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-22 ⋅ Wednesday 22 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-21 ⋅ Tuesday 21 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-20 ⋅ Monday 20 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-19 ⋅ Sunday 19 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-18 ⋅ Saturday 18 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-17 ⋅ Friday 17 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-16 ⋅ Thursday 16 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-15 ⋅ Wednesday 15 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-14 ⋅ Tuesday 14 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-13 ⋅ Monday 13 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-12 ⋅ Sunday 12 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-11 ⋅ Saturday 11 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-10 ⋅ Friday 10 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-09 ⋅ Thursday 9 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-08 ⋅ Wednesday 8 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-07 ⋅ Tuesday 7 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-06 ⋅ Monday 6 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-05 ⋅ Sunday 5 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-04 ⋅ Saturday 4 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-03 ⋅ Friday 3 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-02 ⋅ Thursday 2 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-06-01 ⋅ Wednesday 1 June 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-31 ⋅ Tuesday 31 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-30 ⋅ Monday 30 May 2022

No incidents reported