All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2021-12-08 ⋅ Wednesday 8 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-07 ⋅ Tuesday 7 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-06 ⋅ Monday 6 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-05 ⋅ Sunday 5 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-04 ⋅ Saturday 4 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-03 ⋅ Friday 3 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-02 ⋅ Thursday 2 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-01 ⋅ Wednesday 1 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-30 ⋅ Tuesday 30 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-29 ⋅ Monday 29 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-28 ⋅ Sunday 28 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-27 ⋅ Saturday 27 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-26 ⋅ Friday 26 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-25 ⋅ Thursday 25 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-24 ⋅ Wednesday 24 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-23 ⋅ Tuesday 23 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-22 ⋅ Monday 22 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-21 ⋅ Sunday 21 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-20 ⋅ Saturday 20 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-19 ⋅ Friday 19 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-18 ⋅ Thursday 18 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-17 ⋅ Wednesday 17 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-16 ⋅ Tuesday 16 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-15 ⋅ Monday 15 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-14 ⋅ Sunday 14 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-13 ⋅ Saturday 13 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-12 ⋅ Friday 12 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-11 ⋅ Thursday 11 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-10 ⋅ Wednesday 10 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-09 ⋅ Tuesday 9 November 2021

No incidents reported