Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

2018-11-20 ⋅ Tuesday 20 November 2018

Collecte ADSL Intervention Programmée - OPT-NC ISAM - 7330FYE_9, 7356WAD_200 & 73NTMLI_9

Les services Telecom::Internet::OPTimo::ADSL & LCE seront perturbés sur les équipements suivants : ISAM - 7330FYE_9, 7356WAD_200 & 73NTMLI_9 le 20.11.2018 entre 08:00 et 8:30 une coupure de quelques minutes sera constatée durant ce créneau horaire.

2018-11-19 ⋅ Monday 19 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-18 ⋅ Sunday 18 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-17 ⋅ Saturday 17 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-16 ⋅ Friday 16 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-15 ⋅ Thursday 15 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-14 ⋅ Wednesday 14 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-13 ⋅ Tuesday 13 November 2018

Intervention Programmée - OPT-NC, scheduled 6 days ago

Intervention Programmée OPT-NC:

L'OPT-NC prévoie une maintenance sur notre PE clients de PK5 le 13 novembre 2018 entre 05h00 et 07h00. Sauf imprévu, cette maintenance est sans impact sur vos flux de routage et d'agrégation.

2018-11-12 ⋅ Monday 12 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-11 ⋅ Sunday 11 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-10 ⋅ Saturday 10 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-09 ⋅ Friday 9 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-08 ⋅ Thursday 8 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-07 ⋅ Wednesday 7 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-06 ⋅ Tuesday 6 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-05 ⋅ Monday 5 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-04 ⋅ Sunday 4 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-03 ⋅ Saturday 3 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-02 ⋅ Friday 2 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-01 ⋅ Thursday 1 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-31 ⋅ Wednesday 31 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-30 ⋅ Tuesday 30 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-29 ⋅ Monday 29 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-28 ⋅ Sunday 28 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-27 ⋅ Saturday 27 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-26 ⋅ Friday 26 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-25 ⋅ Thursday 25 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-24 ⋅ Wednesday 24 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-23 ⋅ Tuesday 23 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-22 ⋅ Monday 22 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-21 ⋅ Sunday 21 October 2018

No incidents reported