Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

2018-11-13 ⋅ Tuesday 13 November 2018

Intervention Programmée - OPT-NC, scheduled 1 month ago

Intervention Programmée OPT-NC:

L'OPT-NC prévoie une maintenance sur notre PE clients de PK5 le 13 novembre 2018 entre 05h00 et 07h00. Sauf imprévu, cette maintenance est sans impact sur vos flux de routage et d'agrégation.

2018-11-07 ⋅ Wednesday 7 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-06 ⋅ Tuesday 6 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-05 ⋅ Monday 5 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-04 ⋅ Sunday 4 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-03 ⋅ Saturday 3 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-02 ⋅ Friday 2 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-01 ⋅ Thursday 1 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-31 ⋅ Wednesday 31 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-30 ⋅ Tuesday 30 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-29 ⋅ Monday 29 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-28 ⋅ Sunday 28 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-27 ⋅ Saturday 27 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-26 ⋅ Friday 26 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-25 ⋅ Thursday 25 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-24 ⋅ Wednesday 24 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-23 ⋅ Tuesday 23 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-22 ⋅ Monday 22 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-21 ⋅ Sunday 21 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-20 ⋅ Saturday 20 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-19 ⋅ Friday 19 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-18 ⋅ Thursday 18 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-17 ⋅ Wednesday 17 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-16 ⋅ Tuesday 16 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-15 ⋅ Monday 15 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-14 ⋅ Sunday 14 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-13 ⋅ Saturday 13 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-12 ⋅ Friday 12 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-11 ⋅ Thursday 11 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-10 ⋅ Wednesday 10 October 2018

No incidents reported

2018-10-09 ⋅ Tuesday 9 October 2018

No incidents reported