Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

2018-12-07 ⋅ Friday 7 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-06 ⋅ Thursday 6 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-05 ⋅ Wednesday 5 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-04 ⋅ Tuesday 4 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-03 ⋅ Monday 3 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-02 ⋅ Sunday 2 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-12-01 ⋅ Saturday 1 December 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-30 ⋅ Friday 30 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-29 ⋅ Thursday 29 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-28 ⋅ Wednesday 28 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-27 ⋅ Tuesday 27 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-26 ⋅ Monday 26 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-25 ⋅ Sunday 25 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-24 ⋅ Saturday 24 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-23 ⋅ Friday 23 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-22 ⋅ Thursday 22 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-21 ⋅ Wednesday 21 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-20 ⋅ Tuesday 20 November 2018

Collecte ADSL Intervention Programmée - OPT-NC ISAM - 7330FYE_9, 7356WAD_200 & 73NTMLI_9

Les services Telecom::Internet::OPTimo::ADSL & LCE seront perturbés sur les équipements suivants : ISAM - 7330FYE_9, 7356WAD_200 & 73NTMLI_9 le 20.11.2018 entre 08:00 et 8:30 une coupure de quelques minutes sera constatée durant ce créneau horaire.

2018-11-19 ⋅ Monday 19 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-18 ⋅ Sunday 18 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-17 ⋅ Saturday 17 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-16 ⋅ Friday 16 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-15 ⋅ Thursday 15 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-14 ⋅ Wednesday 14 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-13 ⋅ Tuesday 13 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-12 ⋅ Monday 12 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-11 ⋅ Sunday 11 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-10 ⋅ Saturday 10 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-09 ⋅ Friday 9 November 2018

No incidents reported

2018-11-08 ⋅ Thursday 8 November 2018

No incidents reported