Some systems are experiencing issues

Past Incidents

2019-02-14 ⋅ Thursday 14 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-13 ⋅ Wednesday 13 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-12 ⋅ Tuesday 12 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-11 ⋅ Monday 11 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-10 ⋅ Sunday 10 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-09 ⋅ Saturday 9 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-08 ⋅ Friday 8 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-07 ⋅ Thursday 7 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-06 ⋅ Wednesday 6 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-05 ⋅ Tuesday 5 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-04 ⋅ Monday 4 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-03 ⋅ Sunday 3 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-02 ⋅ Saturday 2 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-01 ⋅ Friday 1 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-01-31 ⋅ Thursday 31 January 2019

No incidents reported

2019-01-30 ⋅ Wednesday 30 January 2019

No incidents reported

2019-01-29 ⋅ Tuesday 29 January 2019

No incidents reported

2019-01-28 ⋅ Monday 28 January 2019

No incidents reported

2019-01-27 ⋅ Sunday 27 January 2019

No incidents reported

2019-01-26 ⋅ Saturday 26 January 2019

No incidents reported

2019-01-25 ⋅ Friday 25 January 2019

No incidents reported

2019-01-24 ⋅ Thursday 24 January 2019

No incidents reported

2019-01-23 ⋅ Wednesday 23 January 2019

No incidents reported

2019-01-22 ⋅ Tuesday 22 January 2019

No incidents reported

2019-01-21 ⋅ Monday 21 January 2019

No incidents reported

2019-01-20 ⋅ Sunday 20 January 2019

No incidents reported

2019-01-19 ⋅ Saturday 19 January 2019

No incidents reported

2019-01-18 ⋅ Friday 18 January 2019

No incidents reported

2019-01-17 ⋅ Thursday 17 January 2019

No incidents reported

2019-01-16 ⋅ Wednesday 16 January 2019

No incidents reported