All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2019-03-16 ⋅ Saturday 16 March 2019

No incidents reported

2019-03-15 ⋅ Friday 15 March 2019

No incidents reported

2019-03-14 ⋅ Thursday 14 March 2019

No incidents reported

2019-03-13 ⋅ Wednesday 13 March 2019

No incidents reported

2019-03-12 ⋅ Tuesday 12 March 2019

No incidents reported

2019-03-11 ⋅ Monday 11 March 2019

No incidents reported

2019-03-10 ⋅ Sunday 10 March 2019

No incidents reported

2019-03-09 ⋅ Saturday 9 March 2019

No incidents reported

2019-03-08 ⋅ Friday 8 March 2019

No incidents reported

2019-03-07 ⋅ Thursday 7 March 2019

No incidents reported

2019-03-06 ⋅ Wednesday 6 March 2019

No incidents reported

2019-03-05 ⋅ Tuesday 5 March 2019

No incidents reported

2019-03-04 ⋅ Monday 4 March 2019

No incidents reported

2019-03-03 ⋅ Sunday 3 March 2019

No incidents reported

2019-03-02 ⋅ Saturday 2 March 2019

No incidents reported

2019-03-01 ⋅ Friday 1 March 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-28 ⋅ Thursday 28 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-27 ⋅ Wednesday 27 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-26 ⋅ Tuesday 26 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-25 ⋅ Monday 25 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-24 ⋅ Sunday 24 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-23 ⋅ Saturday 23 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-22 ⋅ Friday 22 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-21 ⋅ Thursday 21 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-20 ⋅ Wednesday 20 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-19 ⋅ Tuesday 19 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-18 ⋅ Monday 18 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-17 ⋅ Sunday 17 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-16 ⋅ Saturday 16 February 2019

No incidents reported

2019-02-15 ⋅ Friday 15 February 2019

No incidents reported