All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2019-08-13 ⋅ Tuesday 13 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-12 ⋅ Monday 12 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-11 ⋅ Sunday 11 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-10 ⋅ Saturday 10 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-09 ⋅ Friday 9 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-08 ⋅ Thursday 8 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-07 ⋅ Wednesday 7 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-06 ⋅ Tuesday 6 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-05 ⋅ Monday 5 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-04 ⋅ Sunday 4 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-03 ⋅ Saturday 3 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-02 ⋅ Friday 2 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-08-01 ⋅ Thursday 1 August 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-31 ⋅ Wednesday 31 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-30 ⋅ Tuesday 30 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-29 ⋅ Monday 29 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-28 ⋅ Sunday 28 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-27 ⋅ Saturday 27 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-26 ⋅ Friday 26 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-25 ⋅ Thursday 25 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-24 ⋅ Wednesday 24 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-23 ⋅ Tuesday 23 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-22 ⋅ Monday 22 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-21 ⋅ Sunday 21 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-20 ⋅ Saturday 20 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-19 ⋅ Friday 19 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-18 ⋅ Thursday 18 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-17 ⋅ Wednesday 17 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-16 ⋅ Tuesday 16 July 2019

No incidents reported

2019-07-15 ⋅ Monday 15 July 2019

No incidents reported