All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2019-10-22 ⋅ Tuesday 22 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-21 ⋅ Monday 21 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-20 ⋅ Sunday 20 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-19 ⋅ Saturday 19 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-18 ⋅ Friday 18 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-17 ⋅ Thursday 17 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-16 ⋅ Wednesday 16 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-15 ⋅ Tuesday 15 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-14 ⋅ Monday 14 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-13 ⋅ Sunday 13 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-12 ⋅ Saturday 12 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-11 ⋅ Friday 11 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-10 ⋅ Thursday 10 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-09 ⋅ Wednesday 9 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-08 ⋅ Tuesday 8 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-07 ⋅ Monday 7 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-06 ⋅ Sunday 6 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-05 ⋅ Saturday 5 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-04 ⋅ Friday 4 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-03 ⋅ Thursday 3 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-02 ⋅ Wednesday 2 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-01 ⋅ Tuesday 1 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-30 ⋅ Monday 30 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-29 ⋅ Sunday 29 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-28 ⋅ Saturday 28 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-27 ⋅ Friday 27 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-26 ⋅ Thursday 26 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-25 ⋅ Wednesday 25 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-24 ⋅ Tuesday 24 September 2019

No incidents reported

2019-09-23 ⋅ Monday 23 September 2019

No incidents reported