All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2019-11-08 ⋅ Friday 8 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-07 ⋅ Thursday 7 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-06 ⋅ Wednesday 6 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-05 ⋅ Tuesday 5 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-04 ⋅ Monday 4 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-03 ⋅ Sunday 3 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-02 ⋅ Saturday 2 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-01 ⋅ Friday 1 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-31 ⋅ Thursday 31 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-30 ⋅ Wednesday 30 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-29 ⋅ Tuesday 29 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-28 ⋅ Monday 28 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-27 ⋅ Sunday 27 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-26 ⋅ Saturday 26 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-25 ⋅ Friday 25 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-24 ⋅ Thursday 24 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-23 ⋅ Wednesday 23 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-22 ⋅ Tuesday 22 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-21 ⋅ Monday 21 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-20 ⋅ Sunday 20 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-19 ⋅ Saturday 19 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-18 ⋅ Friday 18 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-17 ⋅ Thursday 17 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-16 ⋅ Wednesday 16 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-15 ⋅ Tuesday 15 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-14 ⋅ Monday 14 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-13 ⋅ Sunday 13 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-12 ⋅ Saturday 12 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-11 ⋅ Friday 11 October 2019

No incidents reported

2019-10-10 ⋅ Thursday 10 October 2019

No incidents reported