All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2019-12-16 ⋅ Monday 16 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-15 ⋅ Sunday 15 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-14 ⋅ Saturday 14 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-13 ⋅ Friday 13 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-12 ⋅ Thursday 12 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-11 ⋅ Wednesday 11 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-10 ⋅ Tuesday 10 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-09 ⋅ Monday 9 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-08 ⋅ Sunday 8 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-07 ⋅ Saturday 7 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-06 ⋅ Friday 6 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-05 ⋅ Thursday 5 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-04 ⋅ Wednesday 4 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-03 ⋅ Tuesday 3 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-02 ⋅ Monday 2 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-01 ⋅ Sunday 1 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-30 ⋅ Saturday 30 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-29 ⋅ Friday 29 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-28 ⋅ Thursday 28 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-27 ⋅ Wednesday 27 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-26 ⋅ Tuesday 26 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-25 ⋅ Monday 25 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-24 ⋅ Sunday 24 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-23 ⋅ Saturday 23 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-22 ⋅ Friday 22 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-21 ⋅ Thursday 21 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-20 ⋅ Wednesday 20 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-19 ⋅ Tuesday 19 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-18 ⋅ Monday 18 November 2019

No incidents reported

2019-11-17 ⋅ Sunday 17 November 2019

No incidents reported