All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2020-02-09 ⋅ Sunday 9 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-08 ⋅ Saturday 8 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-07 ⋅ Friday 7 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-06 ⋅ Thursday 6 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-05 ⋅ Wednesday 5 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-04 ⋅ Tuesday 4 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-03 ⋅ Monday 3 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-02 ⋅ Sunday 2 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-01 ⋅ Saturday 1 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-31 ⋅ Friday 31 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-30 ⋅ Thursday 30 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-29 ⋅ Wednesday 29 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-28 ⋅ Tuesday 28 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-27 ⋅ Monday 27 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-26 ⋅ Sunday 26 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-25 ⋅ Saturday 25 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-24 ⋅ Friday 24 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-23 ⋅ Thursday 23 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-22 ⋅ Wednesday 22 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-21 ⋅ Tuesday 21 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-20 ⋅ Monday 20 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-19 ⋅ Sunday 19 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-18 ⋅ Saturday 18 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-17 ⋅ Friday 17 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-16 ⋅ Thursday 16 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-15 ⋅ Wednesday 15 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-14 ⋅ Tuesday 14 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-13 ⋅ Monday 13 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-12 ⋅ Sunday 12 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-11 ⋅ Saturday 11 January 2020

No incidents reported