All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2020-01-20 ⋅ Monday 20 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-19 ⋅ Sunday 19 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-18 ⋅ Saturday 18 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-17 ⋅ Friday 17 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-16 ⋅ Thursday 16 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-15 ⋅ Wednesday 15 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-14 ⋅ Tuesday 14 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-13 ⋅ Monday 13 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-12 ⋅ Sunday 12 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-11 ⋅ Saturday 11 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-10 ⋅ Friday 10 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-09 ⋅ Thursday 9 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-08 ⋅ Wednesday 8 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-07 ⋅ Tuesday 7 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-06 ⋅ Monday 6 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-05 ⋅ Sunday 5 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-04 ⋅ Saturday 4 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-03 ⋅ Friday 3 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-02 ⋅ Thursday 2 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-01 ⋅ Wednesday 1 January 2020

No incidents reported

2019-12-31 ⋅ Tuesday 31 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-30 ⋅ Monday 30 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-29 ⋅ Sunday 29 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-28 ⋅ Saturday 28 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-27 ⋅ Friday 27 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-26 ⋅ Thursday 26 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-25 ⋅ Wednesday 25 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-24 ⋅ Tuesday 24 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-23 ⋅ Monday 23 December 2019

No incidents reported

2019-12-22 ⋅ Sunday 22 December 2019

No incidents reported