All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2020-02-27 ⋅ Thursday 27 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-26 ⋅ Wednesday 26 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-25 ⋅ Tuesday 25 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-24 ⋅ Monday 24 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-23 ⋅ Sunday 23 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-22 ⋅ Saturday 22 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-21 ⋅ Friday 21 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-20 ⋅ Thursday 20 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-19 ⋅ Wednesday 19 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-18 ⋅ Tuesday 18 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-17 ⋅ Monday 17 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-16 ⋅ Sunday 16 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-15 ⋅ Saturday 15 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-14 ⋅ Friday 14 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-13 ⋅ Thursday 13 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-12 ⋅ Wednesday 12 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-11 ⋅ Tuesday 11 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-10 ⋅ Monday 10 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-09 ⋅ Sunday 9 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-08 ⋅ Saturday 8 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-07 ⋅ Friday 7 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-06 ⋅ Thursday 6 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-05 ⋅ Wednesday 5 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-04 ⋅ Tuesday 4 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-03 ⋅ Monday 3 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-02 ⋅ Sunday 2 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-02-01 ⋅ Saturday 1 February 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-31 ⋅ Friday 31 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-30 ⋅ Thursday 30 January 2020

No incidents reported

2020-01-29 ⋅ Wednesday 29 January 2020

No incidents reported