All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2020-05-23 ⋅ Saturday 23 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-22 ⋅ Friday 22 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-21 ⋅ Thursday 21 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-20 ⋅ Wednesday 20 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-19 ⋅ Tuesday 19 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-18 ⋅ Monday 18 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-17 ⋅ Sunday 17 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-16 ⋅ Saturday 16 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-15 ⋅ Friday 15 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-14 ⋅ Thursday 14 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-13 ⋅ Wednesday 13 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-12 ⋅ Tuesday 12 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-11 ⋅ Monday 11 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-10 ⋅ Sunday 10 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-09 ⋅ Saturday 9 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-08 ⋅ Friday 8 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-07 ⋅ Thursday 7 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-06 ⋅ Wednesday 6 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-05 ⋅ Tuesday 5 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-04 ⋅ Monday 4 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-03 ⋅ Sunday 3 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-02 ⋅ Saturday 2 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-01 ⋅ Friday 1 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-04-30 ⋅ Thursday 30 April 2020

No incidents reported

2020-04-29 ⋅ Wednesday 29 April 2020

No incidents reported

2020-04-28 ⋅ Tuesday 28 April 2020

No incidents reported

2020-04-27 ⋅ Monday 27 April 2020

No incidents reported

2020-04-26 ⋅ Sunday 26 April 2020

No incidents reported

2020-04-25 ⋅ Saturday 25 April 2020

No incidents reported

2020-04-24 ⋅ Friday 24 April 2020

No incidents reported