All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2020-06-21 ⋅ Sunday 21 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-20 ⋅ Saturday 20 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-19 ⋅ Friday 19 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-18 ⋅ Thursday 18 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-17 ⋅ Wednesday 17 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-16 ⋅ Tuesday 16 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-15 ⋅ Monday 15 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-14 ⋅ Sunday 14 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-13 ⋅ Saturday 13 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-12 ⋅ Friday 12 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-11 ⋅ Thursday 11 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-10 ⋅ Wednesday 10 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-09 ⋅ Tuesday 9 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-08 ⋅ Monday 8 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-07 ⋅ Sunday 7 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-06 ⋅ Saturday 6 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-05 ⋅ Friday 5 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-04 ⋅ Thursday 4 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-03 ⋅ Wednesday 3 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-02 ⋅ Tuesday 2 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-06-01 ⋅ Monday 1 June 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-31 ⋅ Sunday 31 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-30 ⋅ Saturday 30 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-29 ⋅ Friday 29 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-28 ⋅ Thursday 28 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-27 ⋅ Wednesday 27 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-26 ⋅ Tuesday 26 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-25 ⋅ Monday 25 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-24 ⋅ Sunday 24 May 2020

No incidents reported

2020-05-23 ⋅ Saturday 23 May 2020

No incidents reported