All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2020-09-22 ⋅ Tuesday 22 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-21 ⋅ Monday 21 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-20 ⋅ Sunday 20 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-19 ⋅ Saturday 19 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-18 ⋅ Friday 18 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-17 ⋅ Thursday 17 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-16 ⋅ Wednesday 16 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-15 ⋅ Tuesday 15 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-14 ⋅ Monday 14 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-13 ⋅ Sunday 13 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-12 ⋅ Saturday 12 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-11 ⋅ Friday 11 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-10 ⋅ Thursday 10 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-09 ⋅ Wednesday 9 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-08 ⋅ Tuesday 8 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-07 ⋅ Monday 7 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-06 ⋅ Sunday 6 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-05 ⋅ Saturday 5 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-04 ⋅ Friday 4 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-03 ⋅ Thursday 3 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-02 ⋅ Wednesday 2 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-09-01 ⋅ Tuesday 1 September 2020

No incidents reported

2020-08-31 ⋅ Monday 31 August 2020

No incidents reported

2020-08-30 ⋅ Sunday 30 August 2020

No incidents reported

2020-08-29 ⋅ Saturday 29 August 2020

No incidents reported

2020-08-28 ⋅ Friday 28 August 2020

No incidents reported

2020-08-27 ⋅ Thursday 27 August 2020

No incidents reported

2020-08-26 ⋅ Wednesday 26 August 2020

No incidents reported

2020-08-25 ⋅ Tuesday 25 August 2020

No incidents reported

2020-08-24 ⋅ Monday 24 August 2020

No incidents reported