All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2021-01-11 ⋅ Monday 11 January 2021

No incidents reported

2021-01-10 ⋅ Sunday 10 January 2021

No incidents reported

2021-01-09 ⋅ Saturday 9 January 2021

No incidents reported

2021-01-08 ⋅ Friday 8 January 2021

No incidents reported

2021-01-07 ⋅ Thursday 7 January 2021

No incidents reported

2021-01-06 ⋅ Wednesday 6 January 2021

No incidents reported

2021-01-05 ⋅ Tuesday 5 January 2021

No incidents reported

2021-01-04 ⋅ Monday 4 January 2021

No incidents reported

2021-01-03 ⋅ Sunday 3 January 2021

No incidents reported

2021-01-02 ⋅ Saturday 2 January 2021

No incidents reported

2021-01-01 ⋅ Friday 1 January 2021

No incidents reported

2020-12-31 ⋅ Thursday 31 December 2020

No incidents reported

2020-12-30 ⋅ Wednesday 30 December 2020

No incidents reported

2020-12-29 ⋅ Tuesday 29 December 2020

No incidents reported

2020-12-28 ⋅ Monday 28 December 2020

No incidents reported

2020-12-27 ⋅ Sunday 27 December 2020

No incidents reported

2020-12-26 ⋅ Saturday 26 December 2020

No incidents reported

2020-12-25 ⋅ Friday 25 December 2020

No incidents reported

2020-12-24 ⋅ Thursday 24 December 2020

No incidents reported

2020-12-23 ⋅ Wednesday 23 December 2020

No incidents reported

2020-12-22 ⋅ Tuesday 22 December 2020

No incidents reported

2020-12-21 ⋅ Monday 21 December 2020

No incidents reported

2020-12-20 ⋅ Sunday 20 December 2020

No incidents reported

2020-12-19 ⋅ Saturday 19 December 2020

No incidents reported

2020-12-18 ⋅ Friday 18 December 2020

No incidents reported

2020-12-17 ⋅ Thursday 17 December 2020

No incidents reported

2020-12-16 ⋅ Wednesday 16 December 2020

No incidents reported

2020-12-15 ⋅ Tuesday 15 December 2020

No incidents reported

2020-12-14 ⋅ Monday 14 December 2020

No incidents reported

2020-12-13 ⋅ Sunday 13 December 2020

No incidents reported