All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2021-04-06 ⋅ Tuesday 6 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-05 ⋅ Monday 5 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-04 ⋅ Sunday 4 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-03 ⋅ Saturday 3 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-02 ⋅ Friday 2 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-01 ⋅ Thursday 1 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-31 ⋅ Wednesday 31 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-30 ⋅ Tuesday 30 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-29 ⋅ Monday 29 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-28 ⋅ Sunday 28 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-27 ⋅ Saturday 27 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-26 ⋅ Friday 26 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-25 ⋅ Thursday 25 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-24 ⋅ Wednesday 24 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-23 ⋅ Tuesday 23 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-22 ⋅ Monday 22 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-21 ⋅ Sunday 21 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-20 ⋅ Saturday 20 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-19 ⋅ Friday 19 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-18 ⋅ Thursday 18 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-17 ⋅ Wednesday 17 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-16 ⋅ Tuesday 16 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-15 ⋅ Monday 15 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-14 ⋅ Sunday 14 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-13 ⋅ Saturday 13 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-12 ⋅ Friday 12 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-11 ⋅ Thursday 11 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-10 ⋅ Wednesday 10 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-09 ⋅ Tuesday 9 March 2021

No incidents reported

2021-03-08 ⋅ Monday 8 March 2021

No incidents reported