All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2021-05-07 ⋅ Friday 7 May 2021

No incidents reported

2021-05-06 ⋅ Thursday 6 May 2021

No incidents reported

2021-05-05 ⋅ Wednesday 5 May 2021

No incidents reported

2021-05-04 ⋅ Tuesday 4 May 2021

No incidents reported

2021-05-03 ⋅ Monday 3 May 2021

No incidents reported

2021-05-02 ⋅ Sunday 2 May 2021

No incidents reported

2021-05-01 ⋅ Saturday 1 May 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-30 ⋅ Friday 30 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-29 ⋅ Thursday 29 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-28 ⋅ Wednesday 28 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-27 ⋅ Tuesday 27 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-26 ⋅ Monday 26 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-25 ⋅ Sunday 25 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-24 ⋅ Saturday 24 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-23 ⋅ Friday 23 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-22 ⋅ Thursday 22 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-21 ⋅ Wednesday 21 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-20 ⋅ Tuesday 20 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-19 ⋅ Monday 19 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-18 ⋅ Sunday 18 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-17 ⋅ Saturday 17 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-16 ⋅ Friday 16 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-15 ⋅ Thursday 15 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-14 ⋅ Wednesday 14 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-13 ⋅ Tuesday 13 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-12 ⋅ Monday 12 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-11 ⋅ Sunday 11 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-10 ⋅ Saturday 10 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-09 ⋅ Friday 9 April 2021

No incidents reported

2021-04-08 ⋅ Thursday 8 April 2021

No incidents reported