All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2021-10-28 ⋅ Thursday 28 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-27 ⋅ Wednesday 27 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-26 ⋅ Tuesday 26 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-25 ⋅ Monday 25 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-24 ⋅ Sunday 24 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-23 ⋅ Saturday 23 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-22 ⋅ Friday 22 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-21 ⋅ Thursday 21 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-20 ⋅ Wednesday 20 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-19 ⋅ Tuesday 19 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-18 ⋅ Monday 18 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-17 ⋅ Sunday 17 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-16 ⋅ Saturday 16 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-15 ⋅ Friday 15 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-14 ⋅ Thursday 14 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-13 ⋅ Wednesday 13 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-12 ⋅ Tuesday 12 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-11 ⋅ Monday 11 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-10 ⋅ Sunday 10 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-09 ⋅ Saturday 9 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-08 ⋅ Friday 8 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-07 ⋅ Thursday 7 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-06 ⋅ Wednesday 6 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-05 ⋅ Tuesday 5 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-04 ⋅ Monday 4 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-03 ⋅ Sunday 3 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-02 ⋅ Saturday 2 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-10-01 ⋅ Friday 1 October 2021

No incidents reported

2021-09-30 ⋅ Thursday 30 September 2021

No incidents reported

2021-09-29 ⋅ Wednesday 29 September 2021

No incidents reported