All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2021-11-30 ⋅ Tuesday 30 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-29 ⋅ Monday 29 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-28 ⋅ Sunday 28 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-27 ⋅ Saturday 27 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-26 ⋅ Friday 26 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-25 ⋅ Thursday 25 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-24 ⋅ Wednesday 24 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-23 ⋅ Tuesday 23 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-22 ⋅ Monday 22 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-21 ⋅ Sunday 21 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-20 ⋅ Saturday 20 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-19 ⋅ Friday 19 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-18 ⋅ Thursday 18 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-17 ⋅ Wednesday 17 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-16 ⋅ Tuesday 16 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-15 ⋅ Monday 15 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-14 ⋅ Sunday 14 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-13 ⋅ Saturday 13 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-12 ⋅ Friday 12 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-11 ⋅ Thursday 11 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-10 ⋅ Wednesday 10 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-09 ⋅ Tuesday 9 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-08 ⋅ Monday 8 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-07 ⋅ Sunday 7 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-06 ⋅ Saturday 6 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-05 ⋅ Friday 5 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-04 ⋅ Thursday 4 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-03 ⋅ Wednesday 3 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-02 ⋅ Tuesday 2 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-01 ⋅ Monday 1 November 2021

No incidents reported