All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2021-12-17 ⋅ Friday 17 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-16 ⋅ Thursday 16 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-15 ⋅ Wednesday 15 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-14 ⋅ Tuesday 14 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-13 ⋅ Monday 13 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-12 ⋅ Sunday 12 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-11 ⋅ Saturday 11 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-10 ⋅ Friday 10 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-09 ⋅ Thursday 9 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-08 ⋅ Wednesday 8 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-07 ⋅ Tuesday 7 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-06 ⋅ Monday 6 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-05 ⋅ Sunday 5 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-04 ⋅ Saturday 4 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-03 ⋅ Friday 3 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-02 ⋅ Thursday 2 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-01 ⋅ Wednesday 1 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-30 ⋅ Tuesday 30 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-29 ⋅ Monday 29 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-28 ⋅ Sunday 28 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-27 ⋅ Saturday 27 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-26 ⋅ Friday 26 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-25 ⋅ Thursday 25 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-24 ⋅ Wednesday 24 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-23 ⋅ Tuesday 23 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-22 ⋅ Monday 22 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-21 ⋅ Sunday 21 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-20 ⋅ Saturday 20 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-19 ⋅ Friday 19 November 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-18 ⋅ Thursday 18 November 2021

No incidents reported