All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2021-12-29 ⋅ Wednesday 29 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-28 ⋅ Tuesday 28 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-27 ⋅ Monday 27 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-26 ⋅ Sunday 26 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-25 ⋅ Saturday 25 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-24 ⋅ Friday 24 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-23 ⋅ Thursday 23 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-22 ⋅ Wednesday 22 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-21 ⋅ Tuesday 21 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-20 ⋅ Monday 20 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-19 ⋅ Sunday 19 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-18 ⋅ Saturday 18 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-17 ⋅ Friday 17 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-16 ⋅ Thursday 16 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-15 ⋅ Wednesday 15 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-14 ⋅ Tuesday 14 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-13 ⋅ Monday 13 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-12 ⋅ Sunday 12 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-11 ⋅ Saturday 11 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-10 ⋅ Friday 10 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-09 ⋅ Thursday 9 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-08 ⋅ Wednesday 8 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-07 ⋅ Tuesday 7 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-06 ⋅ Monday 6 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-05 ⋅ Sunday 5 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-04 ⋅ Saturday 4 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-03 ⋅ Friday 3 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-02 ⋅ Thursday 2 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-01 ⋅ Wednesday 1 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-11-30 ⋅ Tuesday 30 November 2021

No incidents reported