All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2022-01-27 ⋅ Thursday 27 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-26 ⋅ Wednesday 26 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-25 ⋅ Tuesday 25 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-24 ⋅ Monday 24 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-23 ⋅ Sunday 23 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-22 ⋅ Saturday 22 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-21 ⋅ Friday 21 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-20 ⋅ Thursday 20 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-19 ⋅ Wednesday 19 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-18 ⋅ Tuesday 18 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-17 ⋅ Monday 17 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-16 ⋅ Sunday 16 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-15 ⋅ Saturday 15 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-14 ⋅ Friday 14 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-13 ⋅ Thursday 13 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-12 ⋅ Wednesday 12 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-11 ⋅ Tuesday 11 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-10 ⋅ Monday 10 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-09 ⋅ Sunday 9 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-08 ⋅ Saturday 8 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-07 ⋅ Friday 7 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-06 ⋅ Thursday 6 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-05 ⋅ Wednesday 5 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-04 ⋅ Tuesday 4 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-03 ⋅ Monday 3 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-02 ⋅ Sunday 2 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-01 ⋅ Saturday 1 January 2022

No incidents reported

2021-12-31 ⋅ Friday 31 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-30 ⋅ Thursday 30 December 2021

No incidents reported

2021-12-29 ⋅ Wednesday 29 December 2021

No incidents reported