All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2022-02-17 ⋅ Thursday 17 February 2022

No incidents reported

2022-02-16 ⋅ Wednesday 16 February 2022

No incidents reported

2022-02-15 ⋅ Tuesday 15 February 2022

No incidents reported

2022-02-14 ⋅ Monday 14 February 2022

No incidents reported

2022-02-13 ⋅ Sunday 13 February 2022

No incidents reported

2022-02-12 ⋅ Saturday 12 February 2022

No incidents reported

2022-02-11 ⋅ Friday 11 February 2022

No incidents reported

2022-02-10 ⋅ Thursday 10 February 2022

No incidents reported

2022-02-09 ⋅ Wednesday 9 February 2022

No incidents reported

2022-02-08 ⋅ Tuesday 8 February 2022

No incidents reported

2022-02-07 ⋅ Monday 7 February 2022

No incidents reported

2022-02-06 ⋅ Sunday 6 February 2022

No incidents reported

2022-02-05 ⋅ Saturday 5 February 2022

No incidents reported

2022-02-04 ⋅ Friday 4 February 2022

No incidents reported

2022-02-03 ⋅ Thursday 3 February 2022

No incidents reported

2022-02-02 ⋅ Wednesday 2 February 2022

No incidents reported

2022-02-01 ⋅ Tuesday 1 February 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-31 ⋅ Monday 31 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-30 ⋅ Sunday 30 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-29 ⋅ Saturday 29 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-28 ⋅ Friday 28 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-27 ⋅ Thursday 27 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-26 ⋅ Wednesday 26 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-25 ⋅ Tuesday 25 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-24 ⋅ Monday 24 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-23 ⋅ Sunday 23 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-22 ⋅ Saturday 22 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-21 ⋅ Friday 21 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-20 ⋅ Thursday 20 January 2022

No incidents reported

2022-01-19 ⋅ Wednesday 19 January 2022

No incidents reported