All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2022-05-27 ⋅ Friday 27 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-26 ⋅ Thursday 26 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-25 ⋅ Wednesday 25 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-24 ⋅ Tuesday 24 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-23 ⋅ Monday 23 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-22 ⋅ Sunday 22 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-21 ⋅ Saturday 21 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-20 ⋅ Friday 20 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-19 ⋅ Thursday 19 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-18 ⋅ Wednesday 18 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-17 ⋅ Tuesday 17 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-16 ⋅ Monday 16 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-15 ⋅ Sunday 15 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-14 ⋅ Saturday 14 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-13 ⋅ Friday 13 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-12 ⋅ Thursday 12 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-11 ⋅ Wednesday 11 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-10 ⋅ Tuesday 10 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-09 ⋅ Monday 9 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-08 ⋅ Sunday 8 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-07 ⋅ Saturday 7 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-06 ⋅ Friday 6 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-05 ⋅ Thursday 5 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-04 ⋅ Wednesday 4 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-03 ⋅ Tuesday 3 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-02 ⋅ Monday 2 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-05-01 ⋅ Sunday 1 May 2022

No incidents reported

2022-04-30 ⋅ Saturday 30 April 2022

No incidents reported

2022-04-29 ⋅ Friday 29 April 2022

No incidents reported

2022-04-28 ⋅ Thursday 28 April 2022

No incidents reported