All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2022-09-27 ⋅ Tuesday 27 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-26 ⋅ Monday 26 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-25 ⋅ Sunday 25 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-24 ⋅ Saturday 24 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-23 ⋅ Friday 23 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-22 ⋅ Thursday 22 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-21 ⋅ Wednesday 21 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-20 ⋅ Tuesday 20 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-19 ⋅ Monday 19 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-18 ⋅ Sunday 18 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-17 ⋅ Saturday 17 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-16 ⋅ Friday 16 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-15 ⋅ Thursday 15 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-14 ⋅ Wednesday 14 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-13 ⋅ Tuesday 13 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-12 ⋅ Monday 12 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-11 ⋅ Sunday 11 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-10 ⋅ Saturday 10 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-09 ⋅ Friday 9 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-08 ⋅ Thursday 8 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-07 ⋅ Wednesday 7 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-06 ⋅ Tuesday 6 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-05 ⋅ Monday 5 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-04 ⋅ Sunday 4 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-03 ⋅ Saturday 3 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-02 ⋅ Friday 2 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-01 ⋅ Thursday 1 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-08-31 ⋅ Wednesday 31 August 2022

No incidents reported

2022-08-30 ⋅ Tuesday 30 August 2022

No incidents reported

2022-08-29 ⋅ Monday 29 August 2022

No incidents reported