All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2022-10-26 ⋅ Wednesday 26 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-25 ⋅ Tuesday 25 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-24 ⋅ Monday 24 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-23 ⋅ Sunday 23 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-22 ⋅ Saturday 22 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-21 ⋅ Friday 21 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-20 ⋅ Thursday 20 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-19 ⋅ Wednesday 19 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-18 ⋅ Tuesday 18 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-17 ⋅ Monday 17 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-16 ⋅ Sunday 16 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-15 ⋅ Saturday 15 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-14 ⋅ Friday 14 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-13 ⋅ Thursday 13 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-12 ⋅ Wednesday 12 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-11 ⋅ Tuesday 11 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-10 ⋅ Monday 10 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-09 ⋅ Sunday 9 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-08 ⋅ Saturday 8 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-07 ⋅ Friday 7 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-06 ⋅ Thursday 6 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-05 ⋅ Wednesday 5 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-04 ⋅ Tuesday 4 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-03 ⋅ Monday 3 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-02 ⋅ Sunday 2 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-01 ⋅ Saturday 1 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-30 ⋅ Friday 30 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-29 ⋅ Thursday 29 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-28 ⋅ Wednesday 28 September 2022

No incidents reported

2022-09-27 ⋅ Tuesday 27 September 2022

No incidents reported