All systems are operational

Past Incidents

2022-11-24 ⋅ Thursday 24 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-23 ⋅ Wednesday 23 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-22 ⋅ Tuesday 22 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-21 ⋅ Monday 21 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-20 ⋅ Sunday 20 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-19 ⋅ Saturday 19 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-18 ⋅ Friday 18 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-17 ⋅ Thursday 17 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-16 ⋅ Wednesday 16 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-15 ⋅ Tuesday 15 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-14 ⋅ Monday 14 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-13 ⋅ Sunday 13 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-12 ⋅ Saturday 12 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-11 ⋅ Friday 11 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-10 ⋅ Thursday 10 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-09 ⋅ Wednesday 9 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-08 ⋅ Tuesday 8 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-07 ⋅ Monday 7 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-06 ⋅ Sunday 6 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-05 ⋅ Saturday 5 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-04 ⋅ Friday 4 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-03 ⋅ Thursday 3 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-02 ⋅ Wednesday 2 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-11-01 ⋅ Tuesday 1 November 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-31 ⋅ Monday 31 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-30 ⋅ Sunday 30 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-29 ⋅ Saturday 29 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-28 ⋅ Friday 28 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-27 ⋅ Thursday 27 October 2022

No incidents reported

2022-10-26 ⋅ Wednesday 26 October 2022

No incidents reported